Apologies! Sorry I haven’t been around

Apologies!

Sorry I haven’t been around very much! After being sick for three weeks (and still not totally 100% recovered, that infection did a number to my airways), I’ve been scrambling to catch up with work. I’ve met with my Employment Support provider, from the company Northern Lights, and after discussing it with him it looks like I might start out with just hosting, and add the other business elements once I get the money for the software and hardware I need.

On the up side, I’ll get experience setting up an e-commerce site by setting up my own, before anybody asks me to make one. Also, by the time I’m ready CS5 will be out, so I can go directly to it. (I’m very excited about CS5. Especially Photoshop’s Content-Aware Fill and pretty much all of Flash Catalyst.)

~ by B.J. Baye on April 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
